Faculty Senate


Faculty Officers
Faculty Senate
Faculty Manual
University Standing Committees
Faculty Assembly
Academic Unit Codes of Operation
University Calendars
Issues of Importance for Faculty

Chair of the Faculty Speeches          | Past Chairs of the Faculty
Record of Chair Commendations      | Faculty Officers (1965-present) 
40th Anniversary of Faculty Senate 
50th Anniversary of Faculty Senate

East Carolina University
Faculty Officers

 John Stiller
Professor and Chair of the Faculty
Department of Biology
S301A Howell Science Complex   252-328-2738 (office)

Donna Kain
Associate Professor and Vice Chair of the Faculty
Department of English
2110 Bate    252-737-2705 (office)

Donna Roberson
Associate Professor and Secretary of the Faculty
College of Nursing
2124 Health Sciences Bldg.    252-744-6380 (office)

Jeff Popke
Professor and Parliamentarian
Department of Geography, Planning and Environment
Brewster A-222     252-328-6087 (office)